Altar Server Schedule: September 2017 - December 2017
Date
Time
Names
Wednesday, September 27 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
Thursday, September 28 7:30am Ella Martinko and Jake Ranft
8:45am School
Friday, September 29 7:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
11:30am Liam Coulehan and Gabriella Palatucci
Saturday, September 30 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Autumn Fabry
3:00pm Lila Kelley and Ava Vavro
6:00pm Grace Vavro, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, October 1 8:00am Bella Boehm, Abby Joyce and Emma Walsh
10:00am Mike Goga, Colton and Christian Barr
12:00pm Grace McCusker, Elena and Emilia Zandier
4:30pm Nick Regel, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, October 2 7:30am Jordin Bachner and Carson Barone
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Savanna Brunick
Tuesday, October 3 7:30am Shane Bigley and Liam Coulehan
11:30am Eric Feth and Mary Hampton
7:00pm Lila Kelley and Morgan O'Brien
Wednesday, October 4  7:30am Georgia Holbert and Maria Koltas
Thursday, October 5 7:30am Jake and Justin Ranft
9:00am School
Friday, October 6 7:30am Ella Martinko and Olivia McClellan
11:30am Nathan Mickolay and Leo Schorr
Saturday, October 7 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Mario DelRosario
11:30am Gianni LaMolinare and Katie O'Neill
3:00pm Susan and Theresa Skindzier
6:00pm Adam Degenhardt, Andrew Koltas and Tom Meyers
Sunday, October 8 8:00am Bella Boehm, Lexi Dadig and Jack O'Brien
10:00am Adam Feth, Christian and Colton Barr
12:00pm Josh Regel, Bella Rossa and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Reno Butelli, Sarah and Erin Fader
Monday, October 9 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
11:30am Alex Bowers and Theresa Callaghan 
Tuesday, October 10 7:30am Sebestiano Civitello and Adam Degenhardt
7:00pm Shane Bigley, Haley Goldbach, Grace Hampton, Jake Ranft,
and Susan Skindzier
Wednesday, October 11 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
Thursday, October 12 7:30am Katie Lucarelli and Alexa Meyer
9:00am School
Friday, October 13 7:30am Haley Nieman and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Ella Reiche and Eva Storms
Saturday, October 14 9:00am Autumn Fabry and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Claire Ianachione and Brayden Ingold 
2:30pm Abigail Lease and Emmy Zandier
6:00pm John Guilinger, Peter Koltas and Brooke Veith
Sunday, October 15 8:00am Jada Bachner, Louisa Tiriobo and Emma Walsh
10:00am Arlen Hooks, Jared Koenig and Anna Kosslow
12:00pm Haley Goldbach, Grace Hampton and Grace Vavro
4:30pm Abby Joyce, Tiffany Kells and Grace McCusker
Monday, October 16 7:30am Andrew Barrett and Anna Raffaele
11:30am Maura Schorr and Maximilian Tiriobo
Tuesday, October 17 7:30am Adam Degenhardt and Abigail Truzzi
11:30am Hannah Tudose and Ava Vavro
Wednesday, October 18 7:30am Ryan Bigley and Daniel Goldbach
Thursday, October 19 7:30am Erin Hampton and Gabriella Palatucci
9:00am School
Friday, October 20 7:30am Elianna Sinkule and Nathan Trainer 
11:30am Antonio LaPorte and Jacob Yanity
Saturday, October 21 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Katie O'Neill
11:30am Gianni LaMolinare and Mario DelRosario
6:00pm Jada Bachner, Dean and McKenzie O'Toole
Sunday, October 22 8:00am Bella Boehm, Lexi Dadig and Jack O'Brien
10:00am Mike Goga, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
12:00pm Lila Kelley, Emilia and Elena Zandier
4:30pm Theresa Skindzier, Adam and Andrew Degenhardt 
Monday, October 23 7:30am Shane Bigley and Savanna Brunick 
11:30am Jordin Bachner and Andrew Barrett
Tuesday, October 24 7:30am Eric Feth and Georgia Holbert 
11:30am Carson Barone and Liam Coulehan 
Wednesday, October 25 7:30am Mary Hampton and Nathan Mickolay
Thursday, October 26 7:30am Leo Schorr and Susan Skindzier
9:00am School
Friday, October 27 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
11:30am Maria Koltas and Ella Martinko 
Saturday, October 28 9:00am Sebastiano Civitello and Olivia McClellan
11:30am Alex Bowers and Jenna Meyers
6:00pm John Guilinger, Peter Koltas and Brooke Veith
Sunday, October 29 8:00am Anna Kosslow, Louisa Tiriobo and Emma Walsh
10:00am Tom Meyers, Christian and Colton Barr
12:00pm Nick Regel, Adam and Eric Feth
4:30pm Mike Goga, Erin and Sarah Fader 
Monday, October 30 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Adam Degenhardt
11:30am Sebastiano Civitello and Alayna Kercher
Tuesday, October 31 7:30am Abigail Lease and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Paul Kercher and Katie Lucarelli
Wednesday, November 1 7:30am Ella Reiche and Ava Storms
8:45am Alexa Meyer and Haley Nieman
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Claire Ianachione
7:00pm Anna Raffaele and Maximilian Tiriobo
Thursday, November 2 7:30am Brayden Ingold and Emma Zandier
9:00am School
Friday, November 3 7:30am Moragan O'Brien and Hannah Tudose
11:30am Maura Schorr and 
Saturday, November 4 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Autumn Fabry
11:30am Katie O'Neill and Mario DelRosario
6:00pm Haley Goldbach, Andrew Koltas and Tom Meyers
Sunday, November 5 8:00am Grace Hampton, Abby Joyce and Tiffany Kells
10:00am Arlen Hook, Jared Koenig and Anna Kosslow
12:00pm Reno Butelli, Lila Kelley and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Grace McCusker, Dean and McKenzie O'Toole
Monday, November 6 7:30am Abigail Truzzi and Ava Vavro
11:30am Jacob Yanity and Antonio LaPorte
Tuesday, November 7 7:30am Ryan Bigley and Theresa Skindzier 
11:30am Daniel Goldbach and Erin Hampton
Wednesday, Novmeber 8 7:30am Gabriella Palatucci and Elianna Sinkule
Thursday, November 9 7:30am Jordin Bachner and Carson Barone
9:00am School
Friday, November 10 7:30am Shane Bigley and Savanna Brunick
11:30am Justin Ranft and Nathan Trainer
Saturday, November 11 9:00am Gianni LaMolinare and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Liam Coulehan
6:00pm Andrew Degenhardt, John Guilinger and Brooke Veith
Sunday, November 12 8:00am Bella Boehm, Lexi Dadig and Grace Vavro
10:00am Jada Bachner, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
12:00pm Bella Rossa, Emelia and Elena Zandier
   4:30pm Reno Butelli,Haley Goldbach and Joey Starzynski
Monday, November 13 7:30am Mary Hampton and Ella Martinko
11:30am Eric Feth and Olivia McClellan
Tuesday, November 14 7:30am Georgia Holbert and Maria Koltas 
11:30am Jake Ranft and Susan Skindzier
7:00pm Maura Schorr and Ava Vavro
Wednesday, Novmeber 15 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Thursday, November 16 7:30am Nathan Mickolas and Leo Schorr
9:00am School
Friday, November 17 7:30am Sebastiano Civitello and Adam Degenhardt
11:30am Alex Bowers and Theresa Callaghan
Saturday, November 18 9:00am Gabby Dawley and DelRosario
11:30am Autumn Fabry and Katie O'Neill
3:30pm Alexa Meyer and Jenna Meyers
6:00pm Justin Ranft, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, November 19 8:00am Jack O'Brien, Louise Tiriobo and Emma Walsh
10:00am Arlen Hooks, Christian and Colton Barr
12:00pm Tiffany Kells, Bella Rossa and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Nick Regel, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, November 20 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
11:30am Ella Reiche and Eva Storms
Tuesday, November 21 7:30am Abigail Lease and Katie Lucarelli
11:30am Clarie Ianachione and Brayden Ingold
Wednesday, Novmeber 22 7:30am Lila Kelley and Alexandra Santelli
Thursday, November 23 7:30am Andrew Barrett and Emmy Zandier
10:00am  Maria and Peter Koltas
Friday, November 24 7:30am Morgan O'Brien and Anna Raffaele
11:30am Maximillian Tiriobo and Antonio LaPorte
Saturday, November 25 9:00am Hannah Tudose and Abiagail Truzzi
11:30am Jacob Yanity and Daniel Goldbach
6:00pm Tom Meyer, Grace Vavro and Brooke Veith
Sunday, November 26 8:00am Abby Joyce, Anna Kosslow and Grace McCusker
10:00am Adam Feth, Mike Goga and Jared Koenig
12:00pm Nathan Trainer ,Emelia and Elena Zandier
4:30pm Grace Hampton, Nick Regel and Theresa Skindzier
Monday, November 27 7:30am Jordin Bachner and Savanna Brunick
11:30am Gabriella Palatucci and Elianna Sinkule 
Tuesday, November 28 7:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Carson Barone
Wednesday, November 29 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
Thursday, November 30 7:30am Liam Coulehan and Eric Feth
9:00am School
Friday, December 1 7:30am Georgia Holbert and Marie Koltas
11:30am Ella Martinko and Olivia McClellan
Saturday, December 2 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Gianni LaMolinare
11:30am Mario DelRosario and Katie O'Neill
6:00pm John Guilinger, Andrew Koltas Joey Starzynski
Sunday, December 3 8:00am Jada Bachner, Grace Hampton and Tiffany Kells
10:00am Arlen Hooks, Mia and Anna Lucarelli
12:00pm Lila Kelley, Bella Rossa and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Andrew Degenhardt, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, December 4 7:30am Nathan Mickolay and Leo Schorr
11:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Tuesday, December 5 7:30am Jake and Justin Ranft
11:30am Susan Skindzier and Theresa Callaghan
Wednesday, December 6 7:30am Adam Degenhardt and Katie Lucarelli
Thursday, December 7 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher 
9:00am School
Friday, December 8 7:30am Abigail Lease and Haley Nieman
8:45am Alex Bowers and Sebastiano Civitello
11:30am Alexa Meyer and Elle Reiche
7:00pm Mario DelRosario and Gianni LaMolinare
Saturday, December 9 9:00am Katie O'Neill and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Emmy Zandier 
6:00pm Peter Koltas, Reno Butelli and Haley Goldbach
Sunday, December 10 8:00am Bella Boehm, Lexi Dadig and Jack O'Brien
10:00am Jared Koenig, Christian and Colton Barr
12:00pm Mike Goga, Elena and Emilia Zandier
4:30pm Abby Joyce, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Monday, December 11 7:30am Claire Ianachione and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Brayden Ingold and Eva Storms
Tuesday, December 12 7:30am Lila Kelley and Anna Raffaele
11:30am Morgan O'Brien and Maura Schorr
Wednesday, December 13 7:30am Maximillian Tiriobo and Abigail Truzzi
Thursday, December 14 7:30am Susan and Theresa Skindzier
9:00am School
Friday, December 15 7:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley
11:30am Ava Vavro and Jacob Yanity
Saturday, December 16 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Autumn Fabry
11:30am Antonio LaPorte and Hannah Tudose
6:00pm Andrew Degenhardt, Tom Meyers and Brooke Veith
Sunday, December 17 8:00am Jada Bachner, Louisa Tiriobo and Emma Walsh
10:00am Haley Goldbach, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
12:00pm Adam Feth, Andrew Koltas and Grace Vavro
4:30pm Reno Butelli, Mike Goga and Grace Hampton
Monday, December 18 7:30am Mary and Erin Hampton
11:30am Daniel Goldbach and Gabriella Palatucci
Tuesday, December 19 7:30am Jordin Bachner and Carson Barone
11:30am Elianna Sinkule and Nathan Trainer 
Wednesday, December 20 7:30am Savanna Brunick and Liam Coulehan
Thursday, December 21 7:30am Eric Feth and Georgia Holbert 
9:00am School
Friday, December 22 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Ella Martinko
11:30am Andrew Barrett and Olivia McClellan
Saturday, December 23 9:00am Jenna Meyers and Nathan Mickolay
11:30am Maria Koltas and Leo Schorr
6:00pm Tiffany Kells, Grace and Ava Vavro
Sunday, December 24 8:00am Bella Boehm, Jack and Mallory O'Brien
10:00am Joey Starzynski, Christian and Colton Barr
12:00pm Lila Kelley, Nick Regel and Bella Rossa
4:30pm Alexa Meyer, Haley Nieman and  Alexandra Santelli
7:00pm Dean and MacKenzie O'Toole 
10:00pm Arlen Hook, Elena and Emilia Zandier
Monday, December 25 9:00am Mario DelRosario
Christmas 11:30am Mike Goga, Ava and Grace Vavro
Tuesday, December 26 7:30am Jake and Justin Ranft
11:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Wednesday, December 27 7:30am Alex Bowers and Sebastiano Civitello
Thursday, December 28 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
8:45am Abigial Lease and Katie Lucarelli
Friday, December 29 7:30am Alexa Meyer and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Ella Reiche and Haley Nieman
Saturday, December 30 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Katie O'Neill 
11:30am Mario DelRosario and Autumn Fabry
6:00pm Brooke Veith, Jenna and Tom Meyers
Sunday, December 31 8:00am Lexi Dadig, Anna Kosslow and Grace McCusker
10:00am Jared Koenig, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
12:00pm Jada Bachner, Abby Joyce and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Reno Butelli, Erin and Sarah Fader