Altar Server Schedule: July 2017 - October 2017
Date
Time
Names
Tuesday, July 11 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
11:30am Maria Koltas and Ella Reiche
Wednesday, July 12 7:30am Abigail Lease and Ava Vavro
Thursday, July 13 7:30am Rocco DeFalco and Elianna Sinkule
11:30am Jenna Meyers and Susan Skindzier
Friday, July 14 7:30am Mario DelRosario and Gabriella Palatucci 
11:30am Savanna Brunick and Hannah Tudose
3:30pm Lila Kelley and Morgan O'Brien
Saturday, July 15 9:00am Ella Martinko and Olivia McClellan
11:30am Brayden Ingold and Nathan Mickolay
6:00pm John Guilinger, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, July 16 8:00am Jared Koenig, Lexi Dadig and Louisa Tiriobo
10:00am Tom Meyers, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
12:00pm Jake Garda, Mike Goga and Bella Rossa 
4:30pm Nick Regel, Joey Starzynski and Grace Vavro
Monday, July 17 7:30am Claire Ianachione and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Adam and Eric Feth
Tuesday, July 18 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Liam Coulehan
11:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley 
Wednesday, July 19 7:30am Katie O'Neill and Gianni LaMolinare
Thursday, July 20 7:30am Jada and Jordin Bachner
11:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
Friday, July 21 7:30am Alexa Meyer 
11:30am Gabby Dawley and Olivia McClellan
Saturday, July 22 9:00am Sebastiano Civitello and Mario DelRosario
11:30am Alex Bower and Georgia Holbert
6:00pm Abby Joyce, Tiffany Kells and Brooke Veith
Sunday, July 23 8:00am Bella Boehm, Morgan and Jack O'Brien
10:00am Emma Walsh, Colton and Christian Barr
12:00pm Haley Goldbach, Grace and Erin Hampton
4:30pm Theresa Skindzier, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, July 24 7:30am Katie Lucarelli and Nathan Mickolay
11:30am Mario DelRosario and Abigail Lease
Tuesday, July 25 7:30am Ella Martinko and Ella Reiche
11:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Wednesday, July 26 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
Thursday, July 27 7:30am Daneil Goldbach and Maria Koltas
11:30am Andrew and Avery Barrett
Friday, July 28 7:30am Max Tiriobo and Nathan Trainer
11:30am Erin Hampton and Susan Skindzier
Saturday, July 29 9:00am Savanna Brunick and Abigail Truzzi 
11:30am Antonio LaPorte and Emmy Zandier
6:00pm John Guilinger Andrew and Peter Koltas
Sunday, July 30 8:00am Louisa Tiriobo, Alex and Jacob Yanity
10:00am Hannah Feth, Elena and Emilia Zandier
12:00pm Dennis Shapiro, Daniel and Haley Goldbach
4:30pm Jake Garda, Grace McCusker and Nick Regel
Monday, July 31 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
11:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley 
Tuesday, August 1 7:30am Mario DelRosario and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Jada and Jordin Bachner
Wednesday, August 2 7:30am Adam and Eric Feth
Thursday, August 3 7:30am Alexandra Santelli and Ava Storms
11:30am Jake and Justin Ranft 
Friday, August 4 7:30am Olivia McClellan and Haley Nieman
11:30am Liam Coulehan and Rocco DeFalco
4:00pm Elena and Emmy Zandier
Saturday, August 5 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Hannah Tudose
11:30am Autumn Fabry and Ava Vavro
3:30pm Lila Kelley and Anna Raffaele
6:00pm Jada Bachner, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, August 6 8:00am Lexi Dadig, Tiffany Kells and Emma Walsh
10:00am Mike Goga, Grace Hampton and Tom Meyers
12:00pm Anna Kosslow, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
4:30pm Abby Joyce, Jared Koenig and Grace Vavro
Monday, August 7 7:30am Alexa Meyer and Elianna Sinkule
11:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
Tuesday, August 8 7:30am Abigial Lease and Ella Martinko
11:30am Andrew and Avery Barrett
Wednesday, August 9 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Thursday, August 10 7:30am Savanna Brunick and Ariana Fox
11:30am Mario DelRosario and Gabriella Palatucci
Friday, August 11 7:30am Carson Barone and Brayden Ingold
11:30am Nathan Mickolay and Susan Skindzier
Saturday, August 12 9:00am Georgia Holbert and Maria Koltas
11:30am Claire Ianachione and Olivia McClellan
6:00pm Jake Garda, John Guilinger and Brooke Veith
Sunday, August 13 8:00am Bella Boehm, Jack and Morgan O'Brien
10:00am Hannah Feth, Colton and Christian Barr
12:00pm Reno Butelli, Bella Rossa and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Theresa Skindzier, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, August 14 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Liam Coulehan
11:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
Tuesday, August 15 7:30am Katie O'Neill 
11:30am Adam and Eric Feth
Wednesday, August 16 7:30am Jada and Jordin Bachner
Thursday, August 17 7:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley 
11:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
Friday, August 18 7:30am Mario DelRosario and Olivia McClellan
11:30am Jake and Justin Ranft 
Saturday, August 19 9:00am Alex Bower and Gabby Dawley 
11:30am Autumn Fabry and Giannni LaMolinare
3:00pm Lila Kelley and Ava Vavro
6:00pm Andrew, Maria and Peter Koltas
Sunday, August 20 8:00am Grace McCusker, Max and Louisa Tiriobo
10:00am Grace Hampton,Tiffany Kells and  Emma Walsh
12:00pm Grace Vavro, Elena and Emilia Zandier
4:30pm Nick Regel, Alex and Jacob Yanity
Monday, August 21 7:30am Sebastiano Civitello and Alexandra Santelli
11:30am Maria Koltas and Savanna Brunick
Tuesday, August 22 7:30am Daniel Goldbach and Katie Lucarelli 
11:30am Carson Barone and Abigail Lease
Wednesday, August 23 7:30am Erin Hampton and Max Tiriobo 
Thursday, August 24 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
11:30am Ella Reiche and Susan Skindzier
Friday, August 25 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
11:30am Andrew and Avery Barrett
Saturday, August 26 9:00am Nathan Mickolay and Mario DelRosario
11:30am Georgia Holbert and Ella Martinko
6:00pm Mike Goga, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, August 27 8:00am Jake Garda, Lexi Dadig and Abby Joyce
10:00am Jared Koenig, Tom Meyers and Joey Starzynski
12:00pm Jada Bachner, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
4:30pm Haley Goldbach, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, August 28 7:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley 
11:30am Mary Hampton and Nathan Trainer 
Tuesday, August 29 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
11:30am Liam Coulehan and Abigail Truzzi
Wednesday, August 30 7:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
Thursday, August 31 7:30am Olivia McClellan and Alexandra Santelli
8:45am School
Friday, September 1 7:30am Eric Feth and Alexa Meyer
11:30am Jake and Justin Ranft 
Saturday, September 2 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Antonio LaPorte
11:30am Ava Storms and Emmy Zandier
1:00pm Lila Kelley and Emma Walsh
6:00pm Reno Butelli, Brooke Veith
Sunday, September 3 8:00am Anna Kosslow, Jack and Morgan O'Brien
10:00am Grace Hampton, Colton and Christian Barr
12:00pm Tiffany Kells, Bella Rossa and Dennis Shapiro
4:30pm Theresa Skindzier, Ava and Grace Vavro 
Monday, September 4 7:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
11:30am Adam Degenhardt and Nathan Mickolay
Tuesday, September 5 7:30am Haley Nieman and Maria Koltas
11:30am Savanna Brunick and Susan Skindzier
Wednesday, September 6 7:30am Ella Martinko and Anna Raffaele
Thursday, September 7 7:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
8:45am School
Friday, September 8 7:30am Roco DeFalco and Abigial Lease
11:30am Carson Barone and Elianna Sinkule
Saturday, September 9 9:00am Hannah Tudose and Ava Vavro
11:30am Mario DelRosario and Autumn Fabry
6:00pm Haley Goldbach, Alex and Jacob Yanity
Sunday, September 10 8:00am Bella Boehm, Louisa and Max Tiriobo
10:00am Grace McCusker, Elena and Emilia Zandier
12:00pm Andrew Degenhardt and Mike Goga
4:30pm Jake Garda, Nick Regel and Joey Starzynski
Monday, September 11 7:30am Nathan Mickolay and Gabriella Palatucci
11:30am Gianna LaMolinare and Katie O'Neill
Tuesday, September 12 7:30am Brayden Ingold and Claire Ianachione
11:30am Jordin Bachner and Mary Hampton
Wednesday, September 13 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Liam Coulehan
Thursday, September 14 7:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
8:45am School
Friday, September 15 7:30am Sebastiano Civitello and Ella Reiche
11:30am Eric Feth and Olivia McClellan
Saturday, September 16 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Alex Bower
11:30am Andrew and Avery Barrett
6:00pm Abby Joyce, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, September 17 8:00am Jada Bachner, Lexi Dadig and Brooke Veith
10:00am Emma Walsh, Jared Koenig and Tom Meyers
12:00pm Dennis Shapiro, Anna and Mia Lucarelli
4:30pm Tiffany Kells, Erin and Sarah Fader
Monday, September 18 7:30am Ryan and Shane Bigley 
11:30am Alayna and Paul Kercher
Tuesday, September 19 7:30am Katie Lucarelli and Max Tiriobo
11:30am Anna and Brady Walsh
Wednesday, September 20 7:30am Carson Barone and Nathan Trainer
Thursday, September 21 7:30am Maria Koltas and Abigail Truzzi
8:45am School
Friday, September 22 7:30am Alexa Meyer and Ava Storms
11:30am Alexandra Santelli and Susan Skindzier
3:30pm Grace and Ava Vavro
Saturday, September 23 9:00am Haley Nieman and Emmy Zandier 
11:30am Alex and Jacob Yanity
6:00pm John Guilinger, Haley Goldbach and Joey Starzynski
3:00pm Elena and Emmy Zandier
Sunday, September 24 8:00am Louisa Tiiriobo, Jack and Morgan O'Brien
10:00am Grace Hampton, Adam and Hannah Feth
12:00pm Reno Butelli, Andrew Degenhardt and Bella Rossa
4:30pm Jake Garda, Antonio LaPorte and Theresa Skindzier
Monday, September 25 7:30am Adam Degenhardt and Katie O'Neil
11:30am Abigail Lease and Anna Raffaele
Tuesday, September 26 7:30am Theresa Callaghan and Rocco DeFalco 
11:30am Elianna Sinkule and Hannah Tudose
Wednesday, September 27 7:30am Erin and Mary Hampton
Thursday, September 28 7:30am Ella Martinko and Jake Ranft
8:45am School
Friday, September 29 7:30am Leo and Maura Schorr
11:30am Liam Coulehan and Gabriella Palatucci
Saturday, September 30 9:00am Gabby Dawley and Jenna Meyers
11:30am Autumn Fabry
3:00pm Lila Kelley and Ava Vavro
6:00pm Grace Vavro, Dean and Mackenzie O'Toole
Sunday, October 1 8:00am Bella Boehm, Abby Joyce and Emma Walsh
10:00am Mike Goga, Colton and Christian Barr
12:00pm Grace McCusker, Elena and Emilia Zandier
4:30pm Nick Regel, Erin and Sarah Fader