Lector Schedule (April 2017 - June 2017)
Saturday, April 8 6:00pm Feldman
Sunday, April 9 8:00am Matthews
10:00am Hudzik
12:00pm Kelley
4:30pm Daly
Thursday, April 13 6:00pm Bisignani
Holy Thursday
Friday, April 14 1:45pm Rimmel
Tenebrae 7:00pm Young
Saturday, April 15 8:30pm Watkins and Dubina 
Sunday, April 16 8:00am Nieman
10:00am Carberry
12:00pm Gleeson
Saturday, April 22 6:00pm Kralik
Sunday, April 23 8:00am Switala
10:00am Walker
12:00pm Merante
4:30pm Carberry
Saturday, April 29 6:00pm Quinn
Sunday, April 30 8:00am Abdulovic
10:00am Bisignani
12:00pm Thompson
4:30pm Daly
Saturday, May 6 6:00pm Dubina
Sunday, May 7 8:00am Matthews
10:00am Rimmel
12:00pm Gleeson
4:30pm Barnett
Saturday, May 13 6:00pm Feldman
Sunday, May 14 8:00am Niemam
10:00am Watkins
12:00pm Kelley
4:30pm Young
Saturday, May 20 6:00pm Kralik
Sunday, May 21 8:00am Switala
10:00am Graff
12:00pm Merante
4:30pm Daly
Saturday, May 27 6:00pm Quinn
Sunday, May 28 8:00am Matthews
10:00am Hudzik
12:00pm Thompson
4:30pm Bisignani
Saturday, June 3 6:00pm Dubina
Sunday, June 4 8:00am Abdulovic
10:00am Watkins
12:00pm Gleeson
4:30pm Barnett
Saturday, June 10 6:00pm Feldman
Sunday, June 11 8:00am Nieman
10:00am Rimmel
12:00pm Thompson
4:30pm Young
Saturday, June 17 6:00pm Kralik
Sunday, June 18 8:00am Switala
10:00am Watkins
12:00pm Kelley
4:30pm Daly
Saturday, June 24 6:00pm Quinn
Sunday, June 25 8:00am Matthews
10:00am Graff
12:00pm Merante
4:30pm Carberry